استعراض خرائط جوجل

Ediss C.
Ediss C.
Read More
فريق لطيف للغاية ومحترف. اتصلت بإحدى العيادات ، وحصلت على أفضل علاج ، للبدء من الشخص المسؤول الذي قدم لي جميع المعلومات التي أحتاجها لاتخاذ قراري ، ثم الفندق ، والنقل ، والعيادة ، والموظفين ، كانت الخدمة بأكملها ذات جودة عالية جدًا. أوصي بشدة بهذه المؤسسة الجادة والمرحبة للغاية. لقد كتبت هذا الاستعراض بعد 3 أشهر من التدخل وأنا بالفعل راضٍ جدًا.
GE
GE
Read More
راض جدا عن الإجراء برمته وشخصية لطيفة جدا! لا استطيع الانتظار للنتيجة النهائية. يمكنني فقط أن أوصي بالعيادة! أعلى 👍
ميلوفان بوجيسيتش
ميلوفان بوجيسيتش
Read More
فريق عمل ودود للغاية ، فندق جيد وتنظيم النقل. انا راض جدا.
ماركو توميتشيك
ماركو توميتشيك
Read More
هؤلاء الأشخاص محترفون للغاية ولطفاء للغاية وأقترح على الجميع القدوم إلى هنا لزيارتهم!
IMED ميدوني
IMED ميدوني
Read More
إنه لمن دواعي سروري وصدق لا يتوانى أن أشارككم شهادتي بعد زراعة الشعر الناجحة وكيف يتم ذلك. في الواقع ، لقد استغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً حتى أتخذ قرارًا ، حيث أجمع المعلومات التي تم جمعها إما من المعرفة أو من الآراء التي يتم مشاركتها على الشبكات الاجتماعية. وتواصلت مع عيادة ولدي أجمل المفاجآت ، التواصل موظف في العيادة يتكلم الفرنسية بطلاقة 🙏 تحدثنا ، في الواقع ، لقد أعطتني كل المعلومات التي أحتاجها لاتخاذ قراري. ملتزم جدًا بالأخلاق ، وشفافية المعلومات المقدمة حول الزرع ، لذلك فهي فعالة للغاية. حالما اقتنعت ، ذهبت من أجله!

اتصل استمارة

تحقق من مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالمقابلة

تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو
تشغيل الفيديو

معلومات عنا

في عياداتنا ومستشفياتنا ذات معايير الجودة العالية ، مع فرق العمليات المهنية لدينا ، والمستشارين الصحيين / الموظفين المترجمين الذين يعملون بفهم ممتاز للخدمة ؛ نحن نحقق النتائج الأكثر طبيعية ونجاحًا بهدف الرضا بنسبة 100٪.

وفقا لهذا الغرض
* لدينا طاقم من الأطباء والمتخصصين والفنيين والاستشاريين للمرضى بخبرة تتراوح بين 10 و 25 عامًا.
* نجري عمليات ناجحة في عيادات ومستشفيات خاصة مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات وعالية التعقيم.
* ستحصلين على أنسب مظهر طبيعي لك.
* سيرافقك مترجمنا الخاص من لحظة وصولك إلى بلدنا حتى لحظة عودتك إلى بلدك. ستشعر وكأنك في بلدك خلال العملية برمتها.
* نقدم خدمة الاستشارات الصحية مدى الحياة.

عن زراعة الشعر؟

تعتبر زراعة الشعر حلاً طبيعياً ودائماً لمشكلة الترقق والصلع لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر أو تساقطه. تسمى عملية نقل بذور جذر الشعر إلى المنطقة التي تكون فيها بصيلات الشعر غير نشطة أو يحدث الصلع أو الترقق بطرق جراحية دقيقة باسم زراعة الشعر. يتم التخطيط لزراعة الشعر بشكل فردي ويتم أخذ بذور بصيلات الشعر من مناطق مقاومة للتساقط مثل مؤخر العنق ويتم زرع بصيلات الشعر بطرق مختلفة من قبل الشخص وفريقه الذين ينموون في المنطقة المصابة بالصلع أو تناثر الشعر. مع هذا التطبيق ، يهدف إلى الحصول على شعر دائم وصحي كما لو أن شعرهم لم يتساقط من قبل ، من الناحيتين الطبية والجمالية.

زراعة الشعر

تسمى زراعة الشعر بتقنية DHI بزراعة الشعر المباشر. يفضل استخدامه لأنه أكثر راحة من طرق زراعة الشعر الأخرى.

قلم تشوي الطبي هو جهاز طبي رفيع للغاية ومدبب ، وبفضل تركيبته الخاصة ، سيتم وضع بصيلات الشعر في قلم تشوي الطبي ثم يتم زراعتها عن طريق الضغط على المنطقة الخاصة خلفها بنفس الطريقة دون عمل أي شقوق.

زراعة الشعر غير المحلوق هي طريقة لزراعة الشعر يتم إجراؤها عن طريق حلق المنطقة المانحة فقط دون حلق الأجزاء الأمامية والجانبية والخلفية من الشعر أو منطقة الرأس المشعرة بالكامل.

  • نظرًا لعدم وجود خياطة أثناء العملية ، فلا يوجد خطر حدوث ندبات بعد ذلك.
  • لا يوجد ألم أثناء العملية ومرحلة التعافي أقصر من الطرق الأخرى.
  • بعد العملية ابتداء من الشهر السادس يبدأ الشعر في الظهور بمظهر جيد.
  • يتم التوصل إلى حل دائم في غضون 12 إلى 18 شهرًا بعد العملية.
  • تعتبر زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف حلاً دائمًا للتساقط والصلع ، خاصةً أنها مصنوعة من بذور بصيلات الشعر الصحية في منطقة المؤخرة.

من الممكن تحقيق نتائج دائمة مع طريقة زراعة الشعر الياقوت لتساقط الشعر وترققه الناجم عن كل من العوامل الوراثية والعوامل البيئية لدى الرجال والنساء من الماضي وحتى يومنا هذا.

زرع الشعر الياقوت. إنها تقنية زراعة الشعر باستخدام شفرات ذات رؤوس من الياقوت تستخدم مع طريقة fue. بفضل شفرات الياقوت المستخدمة ، نظرًا لأن القنوات المفتوحة أقل حدًا ، يكون الشفاء أسرع بنفس المعدل.

علاج PRP

يبدأ علاج PRP بجمع دم المريض وتجميعه في أنبوب. ثم يؤخذ الدم في أنبوب يحتوي على مادة هلامية. يتم فصل الدم الذي تم جمعه خلال 5-8 دقائق بطريقة الطرد المركزي. يتم فصل جزء البلازما من الدم الغني بالصفائح الدموية وعوامل النمو. يتم تطبيق الدم الذي تم الحصول عليه على المنطقة المحددة بمساعدة الحقن.

يتم علاج الشعر باستخدام Prp في جلسات تتم كل 15 يومًا في المتوسط. قد يختلف عدد الجلسات حسب احتياجات الشخص وقرار الطبيب المختص. تستغرق العملية 30 دقيقة في المتوسط. قد تستغرق هذه العملية 3-4 أشهر أو أكثر حسب احتياجات الشخص. بعد الانتهاء من جلسات علاج prp ، يوصى بعلاج prp مرة واحدة في السنة.

عن تجميل الأنف؟

تجميل الأنف هو الاسم العام الذي يطلق على جميع الإجراءات التي يتم إجراؤها لتغيير شكل الأنف. قد يرغب الناس في إجراء عملية تجميل الأنف لأسباب مختلفة. يمكن إجراء عملية تجميل الأنف لتصحيح العيوب الخلقية أو إصلاح التشوهات أو تحسين المظهر الجسدي للأنف. يتم إجراء عملية تجميل الأنف أيضًا لتسهيل التنفس. في بعض الحالات ، قد يكون هناك ضعف في الرؤية والوظيفة. قبل التجميل ، يجب فهم بنية الأنف جيدًا. يوجد عظم في الجزء العلوي من الأنف والغضاريف في الجزء السفلي. الأنف مغطى بالجلد وله وظيفة مهمة للجهاز التنفسي.

تجميل الأنف

خلال عملية تجميل الأنف ، يمكن للطبيب تغيير كل من العظام والغضاريف وطبقة الجلد. يمكن تغيير واحد منهم فقط. من المهم أن تكون على اتصال بالمريض وتفهم توقعاته عند التخطيط لعملية تجميل الأنف. من الضروري الحصول على معلومات واضحة عن جلد المريض وما يريد الفرد تغييره. يحدد الطبيب ما إذا كان المريض مناسبًا لعملية تجميل الأنف. يجب عمل خطة شخصية للمريض. جميع العمليات الجراحية الكبرى لها بعض المخاطر ، مثل جراحة الأنف. من الضروري قبول وجود نزيف ورد فعل سلبي للتخدير ومخاطر العدوى في عملية تجميل الأنف. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري معرفة أن هناك مخاطر مختلفة عندما يتعلق الأمر بعملية تجميل الأنف.

تشمل المخاطر بعد عملية تجميل الأنف صعوبة في التنفس ، وألم غير متساوٍ ، وألم ، وتغير في اللون ، وتورم دائم ، وتندب ، وخدر دائم في الأنف وحوله. في مثل هذه الحالة ، قد يحتاج المريض إلى تدخل جراحي إضافي. قبل العملية ، يتم إبلاغ المرضى بالمخاطر المحتملة من قبل جراح الأنف. تعتبر المقابلة بين الطبيب والمريض قبل التخطيط لعملية تجميل الأنف مهمة للغاية في هذا الصدد. أثناء المقابلة ، من الضروري الحصول على معلومات حول التاريخ الطبي للمريض. من المهم أن نفهم ما هو هدف المريض. يجب على المريض أن يشرح للطبيب توقعاته بوضوح ووضوح وصدق. يجب على الطبيب أيضًا إبلاغ المريض بما يمكنه تحقيقه بعد العملية.

قبل عملية تجميل الأنف يطلب الطبيب من المريض تحاليل دم مختلفة. بصرف النظر عن الاختبارات المعملية ، يجب أيضًا إجراء الفحص البدني. قبل عملية تجميل الأنف يجب فحص ملامح الوجه والأنف من الداخل والخارج. بفضل هذه المراجعة ، سيتم فهم التغييرات التي يجب إجراؤها. الفحص البدني مهم بشكل خاص لفهم التأثيرات على التنفس. يمكن للطبيب التقاط صورة لأنف المريض قبل العملية. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن الحصول على المساعدة الضرورية من الكمبيوتر حول نوع المظهر الذي يجب توقعه في نهاية العملية ، من خلال الصورة. سيستخدم جراح الأنف هذه الصورة أيضًا لما قبلها وبعدها. هذه الصور مهمة للتعليقات والمراجع طويلة المدى.

من المهم تجنب الأدوية لمدة أسبوعين على الأقل قبل الجراحة. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الأدوية إلى زيادة النزيف. يجب استخدام الأدوية التي أوصى بها طبيب الأنف فقط. يجب أيضًا تجنب العلاجات العشبية والمكملات والعلاجات الطبيعية. إذا كنت تدخن ، توقف عن التدخين. عندما تدخن ، فإنك تبطئ عملية الشفاء بعد الجراحة. كما أنه يزيد من فرصة الإصابة بعدوى.

لا توجد مراحل متتابعة خلال عملية تجميل الأنف. يجب أن يتم التخصيص وفقًا لأهداف المريض والتشريح الفريد. كلما كانت الجراحة أكثر تعقيدًا ، يجب تحديد نوع التخدير الأكثر ملاءمة. قد يتطلب الأمر تخدير عام أو تخدير موضعي مع تسكين. سيتم اتخاذ هذا القرار من قبل الطبيب قبل الجراحة. يستخدم التخدير الموضعي مع التهدئة بشكل عام أثناء العلاج في العيادات الخارجية ويغطي جزءًا معينًا من الجسم. قبل العملية ، يقوم فريق الرعاية الصحية بحقن مسكن للآلام في أنسجة الأنف ويتم تهدئة المنطقة. هذا الدواء لا يجعل الشخص يشعر بالنعاس ، ولكن قد يصاب الشخص بالنعاس. في التخدير العام ، يؤخذ الدواء من الوريد عبر الخط الوريدي. يؤثر هذا التخدير على الجسم كله ولن يكون المريض واعياً أثناء العملية. في حالة استخدام التخدير العام ، يلزم أيضًا استخدام أنبوب التنفس.

تبقى الضمادات الداخلية في مكانها حتى 7 أيام بعد عملية تجميل الأنف. في غضون ذلك ، يجوز للطبيب وضع شريط الجبيرة لتوفير الدعم والحماية. يبقى الشريط في مكانه لمدة تصل إلى أسبوع. يجب أن يستريح المريض على السرير مع رفع رأسه لتقليل التورم والنزيف المحتمل بعد الجراحة. يستطيع المريض النوم مع 2 إلى 4 وسادات. قد يحدث تورم في الأنف. لذلك قد يشكو المريض من احتقان بالأنف بعد العملية. بعد العملية ، يتراكم الدم عادة مع استمرار تدفق المخاط. يتم وضع شاش صغير تحت الأنف لامتصاص التصريف. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تكون هذه الوسادة ضيقة على الإطلاق. سيقوم الجراح بإبلاغ المريض بالاحتياطات التي يجب اتخاذها لتقليل التورم والنزيف.

أول شيء يجب مراعاته بعد عملية تجميل الأنف هو تجنب الأنشطة الشاقة مثل الجري والتمارين الرياضية. عندما تكون هناك ضمادة على الأنف ، فمن غير المناسب بالتأكيد الاستحمام حيث يتدفق الماء من الأعلى ونفخ الأنف. لا ينبغي نفخ الأنف. لمنع الإمساك ، يجب على الناس تناول الفواكه والخضروات الغنية بالألياف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي استخدام تعابير الوجه المفرطة. من الضروري أن تكون بطيئًا أثناء تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة حتى تقل حركة الشفتين العلويتين. مرة أخرى ، من المهم اختيار الملابس التي تفتح من الأمام مثل القمصان حتى لا ترهق الأنف. يجب عدم وضع النظارات الشمسية على الأنف لمدة 4 أسابيع على الأقل بعد العملية. عندما يخرج الناس ، يمكنهم استخدام كريمات واقية من الشمس بعامل لا يقل عن 30. يمكن أن يتسبب التعرض المفرط لأشعة الشمس في تغير لون جلد الأنف بشكل دائم.

قد تظهر أعراض تورم الجفون وتغير لونها بعد جراحة الأنف. تعتبر هذه الحالة طبيعية وتختفي هذه المشاكل بعد أسبوعين في المتوسط. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول حتى يزول تورم الأنف. من الضروري الانتباه إلى التغذية بعد عملية تجميل الأنف. يجب تجنب الصوديوم وتقليل تورم الأنف. من المفيد أخذ إجازة لمدة أسبوع من العمل والمدرسة بعد الجراحة.

ما هي نتائج عملية تجميل الأنف؟

تسمح نتائج عملية تجميل الأنف للشخص بتحقيق المظهر المطلوب عند نجاح الجراحة. من الضروري معرفة أن عمليات تجميل الأنف صعبة. الأنف في منتصف الوجه وهو مختلط الشكل لذا لا ينبغي توقع إتمام العمليات بسهولة. حتى اللمسات البسيطة أثناء الجراحة توفر نتائج رائعة. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن هامش الخطأ مرتفع بالنسبة للتغييرات الصغيرة. لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن الأنف سيستمر في التغيير بعد الجراحة. هذا ينطبق على بقية الجسم. لا يمكن إعطاء إجابة السؤال عن موعد وصول الأنف إلى الشكل المطلوب بعد الجراحة بسهولة. قد تختلف هذه الفترة لكل مريض. يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً حتى يصبح الأنف هو المطلوب. يجب أن يكون الشخص قادرًا على تحمل هذه العملية. لا يعاني المرضى من مشاكل انتفاخ خلال عام واحد بعد العملية. ومع ذلك ، في بعض حالات تجميل الأنف ، قد تكون هناك حالات يحتاج فيها الناس إلى الجراحة مرة أخرى. في هذه الحالة ، يجب تفضيل الأطباء ذوي الخبرة والمعرفة.

مدونة

معلومات الاتصال

سنتصل بك

info@serpilasamhairclinic.com

+90541 903 60 75

تبوك

İçerenköy، Üsküdar-İçerenköy Cd. لا: 8 ، 34752
Ataşehir / اسطنبول

Google Map Reviews

Ediss C.
Ediss C.
Read More
Very kind and professional team. I contacted a clinic, and I had it the best treatment, to start from contact person which gave me all the information I needed to make my decision, then hotel, transport, clinic, staff the whole service was of very high quality. I highly recommend this serious and very welcoming institution. I wrote this review after 3 months of intervention and I am already very satisfied.
G E
G E
Read More
Very satisfied with the whole procedure and very kind personal! Can’t wait for the final result. I can only recommend the clinic! TOP 👍
Milovan Bogisic
Milovan Bogisic
Read More
Very kind and professional team, good hotel and transport organization. I am very satisfied.
Marko Tomicic
Marko Tomicic
Read More
This people are so professional, very kind and I suggest everyone to come here to visit!
IMED MIDOUNI
IMED MIDOUNI
Read More
It is with great pleasure and unfailing honesty that I share with you my testimony following the successful hair transplant and how it is. Indeed, it took a long time to make up my mind, crossing information gathered either from knowledge or opinions shared on social networks. And I contacted a clinic, and I have the most beautiful of surprises, the contact is an employee of the clinic who speaks perfect French 🙏 We talked, in fact she gave me all the information I needed to make my decision. Very committed to ethics, the transparency of information given on the transplant, therefore very effective. As soon as I was convinced, I went for it!

Contact Form

Check Our Interview Videos

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

About Us

In our clinics and hospitals with high quality standards, with our professional operation teams, health consultant / translator staff working with an excellent service understanding; We realize the most natural and successful results with the target of 100% satisfaction.

In accordance with this purpose
*We have a staff of doctors, specialists, technicians and patient consultants with 10-25 years of experience.
*We perform successful operations in private clinics and hospitals equipped with the latest technology and highly sterile.
*You will get the most suitable natural look for you.
*Our private translator will accompany you from the moment you arrive in our country until the moment you return to your country. You will feel like you are in your country during the whole process.
*We provide lifelong health consultancy service.

About Hair Transplantation?

Hair transplantation is a natural and permanent solution to the problem of thinning and baldness in people who experience hair loss or hair loss. The process of transferring the hair root seed to the area where the hair follicle is not active, baldness or thinning occurs with micro-surgical methods is called hair transplantation. Hair transplantation is planned individually and hair follicle seeds are taken from areas that are resistant to shedding, such as the nape, and hair follicles are transplanted with different methods by the person and his team who grow to the area with baldness or sparseness. With this application, it is aimed to have permanent and healthy hair as if their own hair has never been lost, both medically and aesthetically.

Hair Transplantation

DHI hair transplant is called direct haır implants. It is preferred because it is more comfortable than other hair transplantation methods.

Choi medical pen is a very thin and pointed medical device, which, thanks to its special structure, hair follicles will be placed to choi medical pen then transplanted by pressing the special area behind it in the same way, without making any incisions.

Unshaved hair transplantation is a method of hair transplantation performed by shaving only the donor area without shaving the front, side and back parts of the hair or the entire hairy head area.

  • Since there is no suture during the operation, there is no risk of scarring afterwards.
  • There is no pain during the procedure and the recovery phase is shorter than other methods.
  • After the operation, starting from the 6th month, the hair starts to look good visually.
  • A permanent solution is achieved within 12 to 18 months after the operation.
  • Fue hair transplantation is a permanent solution to shedding and baldness, especially since it is made from healthy hair follicle seeds in the nape area.

It is possible to achieve permanent results with sapphire hair transplantation method for hair loss and thinning caused by both genetic factors and environmental factors in men and women from the past to this day.

Sapphire hair transplant; It is a hair transplantation technique using sapphire-tipped blades used together with the fue method. Thanks to these sapphire blades used, since the channels opened are more minimal, healing is faster at the same rate.

PRP treatment

Prp treatment begins with the patient’s blood being collected and collected in a tube. Then the blood is taken into a tube containing gel. The collected blood is separated within 5-8 minutes by centrifugation method. The plasma part of the blood rich in platelets and growth factors is separated. The obtained blood is applied to the determined area with the help of injection.

Hair treatment with Prp is in sessions that are done every 15 days on average. The number of sessions may vary depending on the needs of the person and the decision of the specialist doctor. The process takes an average of 30 minutes. This process may take 3-4 months or more according to the needs of the person. After the prp treatment sessions are completed, prp treatment is recommended once a year.

About Rhinoplasty?

Rhinoplasty is the general name given to all procedures performed to change the shape of the nose. People may want to have rhinoplasty for different reasons. Rhinoplasty can be performed to correct birth defect, repair deformities or improve the physical appearance of the nose. Rhinoplasty is also performed to facilitate breathing. In some cases, there may be both visual and functional impairment. Before aesthetics, the structure of the nose should be well understood. There is bone in the upper part of the nose and cartilage in the lower part. The nose is covered with skin and has an important function for the respiratory system.

Rhinoplasty

During rhinoplasty, the physician can change both the bone, the cartilage tissue and the skin layer. Only one of them can be changed. It is important to be in contact with the patient and understand their expectations when planning for rhinoplasty. It is necessary to have clear information about the patient's skin and what the individual wants to change. The physician determines whether the patient is suitable for rhinoplasty. A personalized plan must be made for the patient. All major surgeries bring some risks, such as nose surgery. It is necessary to accept the existence of bleeding, negative reaction to anesthesia and infection risks in rhinoplasty. However, it is necessary to know that there are different risks when it comes to rhinoplasty.

Risks after rhinoplasty include difficulty in breathing, an uneven nose, pain, discoloration, permanent swelling, scarring, and a permanent numbness in and around the nose. In such a case, the patient may need to receive additional surgical intervention. Before the operation, the patients are informed about the possible risks by the nose surgeon. The interview between the doctor and the patient before the planning of rhinoplasty is very important in this respect. During the interview, it is necessary to obtain information about the patient's medical history. It is important to understand what the patient's goal is. The patient should explain his/her expectations clearly, clearly and honestly to the physician. The physician should also inform the patient about what he can achieve after the operation.

Before rhinoplasty, the physician requests various blood tests from the patient. Apart from lab tests, physical examination should also be done. Before rhinoplasty, facial features and the inside and outside of the nose should be examined. Thanks to this review, it will be understood what changes need to be made. Physical examination is especially important for understanding the effects on respiration. The physician can take a picture of the patient's nose before the operation. In this way, necessary help can be obtained from the computer on what kind of appearance should be expected at the end of the operation, through the photograph. The nose surgeon will also use this photo for before and after. These photos are important for long-term reviews and reference.

It is important to avoid medications for at least two weeks before surgery. The use of drugs can lead to increased bleeding. Only the drugs recommended by the nose doctor should be used. You should also avoid herbal remedies, supplements, and natural remedies. If you smoke, stop smoking. When you smoke, you slow down the healing process after surgery. It also increases the chance of getting an infection.

There are no sequential stages during rhinoplasty. Customization should be made in accordance with the patient's goals and unique anatomy. The more complex the surgery, the more appropriate the type of anesthesia should be determined. General anesthesia or local anesthesia with sedation may be required. This decision will already be made by the physician before the surgery. Local anesthesia with sedation is generally used during outpatient treatment and covers a certain part of the body. Before the operation, the healthcare team injects a pain reliever into the nasal tissue and the area is calmed. This medicine does not make the person sleepy, but the person may become drowsy. In general anesthesia, the drug is taken from the vein through the IV line. This anesthesia affects the whole body and the patient will not be conscious during the operation. If general anesthesia is to be used, a breathing tube is also required.

Internal dressings remain in place until 7 days after rhinoplasty. In the meantime, the physician may apply splint taping to provide support and protection. The tape stays in place for up to a week. The patient should rest on the bed with his head higher in order to reduce possible swelling and bleeding after the surgery. The patient can sleep with 2 to 4 pillows. Swelling may occur in the nose. Therefore, the patient may complain of nasal congestion after the operation. After the operation, the blood usually accumulates with mucus continues to flow. Small gauze is placed under the nose to absorb the drainage. However, this pad should not be tight at all. The surgeon will inform the patient about the precautions to be taken in order to minimize swelling and bleeding.

The first thing to consider after rhinoplasty is to avoid strenuous activities such as running and aerobics. When there is a bandage on the nose, it is definitely inconvenient to take a bath where the water flows from above and blow the nose. The nose should not be blown. In order to prevent constipation, people should consume fruits and vegetables that are high in fiber. In addition, excessive facial expressions should not be made. It is necessary to be slow while brushing so that the upper lips move less. Again, it is important to choose clothes such as shirts that open from the front in order not to strain the nose. Sunglasses should not rest on the nose for at least 4 weeks after the operation. When people go out, they can use sunscreen creams with a factor of at least 30. Too much sun exposure can cause permanent discoloration of the nasal skin.

Symptoms of swelling and discoloration of the eyelids may occur after nose surgery. This situation is considered normal and these problems disappear after an average of 2 weeks. It usually takes more time for the nasal swelling to go down. It is necessary to pay attention to nutrition after rhinoplasty. Sodium should be avoided and nasal swelling should be reduced. It is helpful to take a week off from work and school after the surgery.

What Are the Results of Rhinoplasty?

The results of rhinoplasty allow the person to achieve the desired appearance when the surgery is successful. It is necessary to know that rhinoplasty surgeries are challenging. The nose is in the middle of the face and it is a mixed shape, so it should not be expected to complete the operations easily. Even simple touches during surgery provide great results. However, it should not be forgotten that the margin of error is high for small changes. It should not be forgotten that the nose will continue to change after the surgery. This applies to the rest of the body. The answer to the question of when the nose will reach its desired shape after surgery cannot be given easily. This period may be different for each patient. It can be a long process for the nose to become the desired one. The person must be able to afford this process. Patients do not have swelling problems within one year after the operation. However, in some cases of rhinoplasty, there may be situations where people need to be operated again. In this case, experienced and knowledgeable physicians should be preferred.

Blog

Contact Info

We Will Call You

info@serpilasamhairclinic.com

+90541 903 60 75

Address

İçerenköy, Üsküdar-İçerenköy Cd. No:8, 34752
Ataşehir/İstanbul